Skip to content

Staff & Board of Directors

Amy Zeilenga
President & Chief Relations Officer

CG Area Chamber of Commerce

616.878.0108(W) 616.901.6798(M)

amy@gaineschamber.org

Chamber Board of Directors

Dan Van Singel, Chairman of the Board
VanSingel Financial
Dan@VanSingelfinancial.com
7199 Kalamazoo Ave SE                                      (616) 259-1008

 

Matt Hofman, Board Treasurer
Mathnasium of Kentwood
kentwood@mathnasium.com
6101 Kalamazoo Ave Ste B1

 

Matt Van Dore,
Matrix Printing & Mailing
matt@matrixgr.com
6550 Division Ave S 49548

Sandy Dobbs, Board Vice Chair
South Christian High School
sdobbs@schs.org
7979 Kalamazoo Ave SE Byron Center, MI 49315

 

Barb Nauta
Streams of Hope                                barb@streamsofhope.org
280 60th St SE  GR 49548

 

 

 

Brad Spurlin
Chick-Fil-A
brad.spurlin@cfagrsouth.com
1545 Edgeknoll Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI

 

 

 

Heidi O'Conner
Heidi Christine's Salon and Spa      hmoconnor@gmail.com
7100 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Caledonia, MI 49316-8270
(616) 656-8961

Maria Robertson, Board Secretary
Healthbridge Post-Acute Rehabilitation
maria.robertson@healthbridgegr.com
2060 Health Dr.  Wyoming, MI

 

Amber Lenhart
Hulst Jepsen PT
alenhart@hjphysicaltherapy.com
7169 Kalamazoo Ave SE, Suite 200

 

Nate Vriesman                                              Vriesman & Korhorn Civil Engineers
nate@vkcivil.com

7885 Byron Center SW
Suite A
Byron Center, MI 49315
(616) 277-2185